Photo 101 #1 – Home

What does home look like to you?

A lot of things come to mind when I think of home but I finally settled on this picture….

chloe2

There is just something special about coming home and being greeted by your doggy – you feel instantly loved because it doesn’t matter if you’ve been gone 7 hours or 7 days they are still incredible happy to see you. This picture was taken after I had arrived home from a three day hospital stay (the birth of my daughter). I edited it up a bit for the blog. I hadn’t unpack my bag yet and Chloe was concerned, this is her “please don’t leave me” face.

 

4 thoughts on “Photo 101 #1 – Home

Tell me what your thinking! I really want to know

