Lego Superman Hits the Streets

I had hoped to take a picture outside today – unfortunately I was rained out. I’m a little disappointed – my city has a great downtown scene with some really old beautiful buildings on the street. Hopefully I’ll get a chance to show you later on in the challenge. As for today’s picture..well I had to improvise …

legostreet
I decided to play with my photo editor too – I’m still a noob when it comes to that stuff but I like how it turned out. What do you guys and gals think?

8 thoughts on “Lego Superman Hits the Streets

Tell me what your thinking! I really want to know

