Riddle me this…

The Daily Post article about serial posts really got me thinking and I’ve been playing with a couple of ideas – I’m planning a weekly post starting this coming Friday but I still have some kinks to work out so stay tune. In the mean time I thought it would be fun to try out something new  and so Sunday’s Riddle Me This was born. Lets see how this goes…

What can travel around the world while staying in a corner?

Please post your answers in the comments section – no peeking at anyone answers! 😉 If it works out and this gets popular I might look at doing a points system and quarterly prizes. Right now this is just for fun.

Happy Riddling!

2 thoughts on “Riddle me this…

Tell me what your thinking! I really want to know

