Photo 101 – Sun puppy (warmth)

So today’s theme was to capture the essence of warmth by using the sun as your source; unfortunately for me it’s November in Newfoundland and the sun has gone into hiding – I expect to see it again some time next spring. In the mean time here is a photo that I think sums up my interpretation of warmth pretty well not to mention it’s adorable.

10365853_10154146925135106_8515489706510018402_n
For as long as I can remember Chloe will seek out the tiniest spot of sunlight and just soak it up. She’s actually gotten into some pretty weird places while trying to do this – once she even fell off the back of the sofa! I call her my little sun puppy. (note; her right eye looks a little funny in this picture but no worries, everything is fine – just the angle of the picture)

5 thoughts on “Photo 101 – Sun puppy (warmth)

Tell me what your thinking! I really want to know

